James Dean Estate Agents
Log In Not yet a member? Register

Reviews

9 Reviews

Very pleased we chose James Dean to sell our house

15/09/18 By Sara R (Vendor)
)Rob Bailey of James Dean provided a realistic and thoroughly efficient service throughout the process of selling our house. He has excellent judgment and is available and ready to help at all times. He was recommended to us and I would not hesitate to recommend him and the firm to others.
Did you find this review useful? Yes0

Customer service is brilliant.

03/11/17 By Jason (Tenant)
We have had a good experience with James Dean over the past 18 months but would like to call out Marcus specifically as his dedication, professionalism and customer service is brilliant. Whenever we have an issue, I know I can rely on Marcus to help resolve. Marcus went above and beyond in a recent situation (on a Sunday) when I was locked out and in an emergency with my 10 month old child, Marcus was on hand to save the day! - thank you :)
Did you find this review useful? Yes0

Extremely easy process

01/11/17 By Nikky K (Tenant)
I dealt with Horley branch in September when moving to my new home. Chantelle was extremely thorough and kept me informed throughout. On moving in day I visited the branch and was taken through the process of signing papers extremely quickly and efficiently. The bottle of fizz to celebrate my move was also gratefully received. I would definitely recommend this branch.
Did you find this review useful? Yes0

Massive thank you to James Dean

26/10/17 By Emma (Tenant)
We would like to say a massive thank you to James Dean, and especially to Marcus, who from day one has given excellent service. He was approachable, friendly, reliable and extremely helpful, even after moving in he continues to help if a problem arises. First class service and we would definitely recommend them and use again in the future.
Did you find this review useful? Yes0

The staff at James Dean were friendly and helpful

25/10/17 By Penelope Crowder (Buyer)
The staff at James Dean were friendly and helpful - particularly Reece - nothing was too much trouble, and he was unfailingly cheerful and courteous. I would definitely use them again. Many thanks.
Did you find this review useful? Yes0

I would very much recommend James Dean in Horley

11/10/17 By Wendy May (Tenant)
I would very much recommend James Dean in Horley for an extremely easy.fast and efficient move. We dealt mostly with Chantelle Anderson who was so helpful at every stage and a lovely person too. Definitely would use them again.
Did you find this review useful? Yes0

An absolute pleasure to deal with

03/10/17 By Natasha Noble (Tenant)
I am currently letting a house from James Dean and Chantelle has been an absolute pleasure to deal with. It is such a relief when you work with someone who is just efficient, confident and upbeat. All I can see is why can't other letting agents be the same! We got a bottle of bubbly when we signed the contract and they have an amazing online system to report any faults which divides problems into sections so the relevant workman can easily be contacted. It's these little things that make the difference. You sometimes forget when everything just goes right and smoothly actually how many things could have gone wrong an then forgot to recognise. That's why in this case - as I'm so impressed I'd really like to recognise Chantelle for just being great at her job and James Dean for devising such a seamless helpful process.
Did you find this review useful? Yes0

1st class service I received from James Dean.

18/08/17 By Corrine Janes (Buyer)
Having moved many times, I have dealt with numerous agents on both the selling and buying front. I cannot stress enough the 1st class service I received from James Dean. From the day of viewing to completion I felt I was given a personal service and that nothing was too much trouble. I asked many questions and all were answered promptly and in full. Nothing was too much trouble. I was kept informed by phone and email on a continual basis and updated at every stage of the process. I have to single out Rob Bailey especially who made me feel totally at ease and comfortable with the whole buying process. Should I move again, James Dean will be the agent I contact without a doubt. Thank you all.
Did you find this review useful? Yes1

We chose James Dean as they were 'on the spot'

06/08/17 By Diana Rowe (Vendor)
Not living locally, we chose James Dean as they were 'on the spot', and found Rob Bailey extremely helpful, willing to meet us whenever, and kept us well informed throughout - in fact he provided us with a thoroughly professional, but very friendly, personal service.
Did you find this review useful? Yes1
IE8 Alert! Cookie Alert!

To get the best possible experience using our website we recommend you upgrade to a modern web browser. More info